Gynecology & Obstetrics - European Medical Journal


Gynecology & Obstetrics

Editorial board


Dr. Luis Cabero-Roura

Head of Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hospital Materno-infantil Valle Hebron, Chairman of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University Autonomous Barcelona, Spain

Editorial Board

Dr. Mario Campogrande

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Sant’Anna Hospital, Turin, Italy

Professor Joep PM Geraedts

Professor and Head, Department of Genetics and Cell Biology, Maastricht University, Netherlands

Dr. Secondo Guaschino

Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics Director of the Welfare Department, Obstetrics and Gynecology at the IRCCS Burlo Gurafolo, Trieste, Italy

Dr. Wolfgang Holzgreve

Prof. Dr. med. Dr.hcmult, MBA, Medical Director, Chairman of Hospital Management Board, University of Bonn Medical Centre, Germany

Professor Udo B Hoyme

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Chief Physician, Helios Klinikum Erfurt, Germany

Professor Gerhard Lindeque

MBChB, MMed(O&G), FCOG(SA), MD. Professor and Head: Dept Obstetrics and Gynaecology, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Professor Dr. med. Liselotte Mettler

Emeritus Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University Hospitals Schleswig-Holstein, Honorary Patron, Kiel School of Gyne Endoscopy & Reproductive Medicine, Lecturer, Harvard Medical School, Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai, U.A.E, General Manager of Gyne Consulting Kiel, Germany

Professor Hamid Rushwan

FIGO Chief Executive, International Federation of Gynecology and Obstetrics (FIGO), London, England

Professor Cihat Şen

M.D. Department of Perinatology, Cerrahpasa Medical School, University of Istanbul Founder and Chairman, Board of Trustees, Department of Perinatal Medicine Foundation, Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Shahida Zaidi

MBBS, FCPS, Director, Institute of Ultrasonography and Ultrasound Clinic Honorary Professor, Ziauddin Medical University, Karachi, Pakistan