Urology - European Medical Journal
Editorial board


Dr Abdullah Erdem Canda

Koç University, School of Medicine, Department of Urology, Istanbul, Turkey.

Editorial Board

Dr Riccardo Autorino

Clinical Associate Professor of Urology, Virginia Commonwealth University; Attending Urologist, VCU Health System; Attending Urologist, McGuire VA Medical Center Richmond, Virgina, USA.

Prof Christopher Chapple

Consultant Urological Surgeon, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust; Honorary Professor, University of Sheffield; Visiting Professor, Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield, UK; Secretary General, European Association of Urology.

Prof Dr Jean de la Rosette

Professor of Urology, Academic Medical Center (AMC), Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Prof Roger Dmochowski

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, Tennessee, USA.

Dr Andrea Fandella

Urologist Consultant, Casa di Cura Anna e Sileno Rizzola, San Donà di Piave, Italy.

Dr Selçuk Güven

Associate Professor of Urology, Department of Urology, Istanbul Medipol University, Istanbul, Turkey.

Prof Jørgen Bjerggaard Jensen

Aarhus University; Consultant in Urology, Department of Urology, Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus; Department of Urology, Hospital of West Jutland, Holstebro, Denmark; Chairman, Scandinavian Urothelial Cancer Group; Chairman, Danish Bladder Cancer Group; Member, EAU Guideline Groups.

Prof Evangelos Liatsikos

Professor of Urology, Head of the Endourology-Laparoscopic Unit, and Director of the Endourology Fellowship Programme, University of Patras, Patras, Greece; Visiting Professor, Department of Urology, University of Leipzig, Germany; Adjunct Professor, Department of Urology, Medical University of Vienna, Austria; Chairman of the European Section of Urotechnology (ESUT).

Mr Suks Minhas

Consultant Urologist, University College Hospital, London, UK.

Mr Christopher Ogden

Consultant Uro-Oncologist, Royal Marsden Hospital, London, UK.

Prof Dr Piotr Radziszewski

Professor of Urology and Chairman of the Department of General, Oncological, and Functional Urology, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland.

Mr Marius Rebek

Maribor University Medical Center, Maribor, Slovenia.

Dr Roberto Sanseverino

Chief, Department of Surgery and Urology, ASL Salerno, Salerno, Italy.

Dr Alan J. Wein

Founders Professor of Urology and Director, Residency Program in Urology, Penn Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, Pennsylvania, USA; Chairman, Clinical Competency Committee, Division of Urology, UPHS, Pennsylvania, USA; President Elect, International Society for Men’s Health; Membership Committee Chair, Society of Academic Urology; Executive Committee Historian for the Society of Urodynamics, Female Pelvic Medicine and Urogenital Reconstruction; Underactive Bladder Working Group, International Continence Society; Editor-in-Chief of Campbell-Walsh Urology; Winner of the Keyes Medal in 2012 from the American Association of Genitourinary Surgeons.

Prof Henry Woo

Professor of Surgery (Urology) and Head of Discipline, Surgery, Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School, University of Sydney, Australia; Professor of Robotic Cancer Surgery and Director of Uro-Oncology, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, Sydney, Australia.